Skip to content

I Just Had to Share This…

July 15, 2010
tags: ,

Katie is obsessed with the word “pie”.  She talks about pie non-stop.  If you ask her where she wants to go, the answer is “pie”.  She giggles insanely when she says the word and I am beginning to wonder about her sanity.

So I walk into the bathroom just a minute ago.  And the shower curtain is pulled back.  (Which I hate, by the way.) And there on the wall is this…. piece of art… made out of bath crayons.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2010 9:24 pm

    Hmm….with all of the quirks about her, it sounds like something psychological may be going on.

    • July 16, 2010 9:00 am

      You know, she does have a lot of little quirks. I like to think its just quirkiness but a lot of it is nervous actions, so I wonder….

  2. Jonie permalink
    July 15, 2010 9:37 pm

    At least it wasn’t with permanent markers like my little Julie did one day. Yes, all over our bathroom cabinets and floor! A few days later, after I calmed down, I realized it was her first smiley face!!

    See you on THL! Love your blog. 🙂

    Jonie

  3. July 15, 2010 10:31 pm

    I would make her a pie with the word pie on it 😉 Hehehhehe…

    • July 16, 2010 9:03 am

      You know… that’s a really good idea. I wouldn’t be surprised if you hear about me doing that…

Leave a Reply

